Oil Field Cable Company

Wanda oil and cable company is owned by Wanda Cable co., LTD, is a specialized company for research, development, manufacture and technical service of submersible pump cables, is the largest submersible cable and oil well special cable manufacturing company with leading technology and technology in China. It is national key and major enterprise of wire and cable industry, national contract and trustworthy enterprises, AAA super credit enterprise, national key high-tech enterprise and national customer satisfaction enterprise. The main products include six temperature levels( 90℃,120℃,150℃,180℃, 204℃, 232℃), two voltage levels (rated voltage 3KV and 6kV), the conductor specifications from 1#-7# full range of submersible pump round, flat power cable and cable, and all kinds of submersible pump cable(flat and round), submersible pump lead cable.

The company passed the ISO9001 quality system certification in 1998, and implemented the integrated certification of three systems including ISO9001, ISO14001and OHSAS18001 in 2003. The production and inspection of the “wanquan” brand of oil filed cables are strictly carried out in accordance with GB16750 and IEEE 1018, IEEE1019,API RP 11S5, API RP 11S6 standard. In the process of practice, a complete set of quality assurance system has been established, and the whole process of production and operation has been controlled, and the product quality has been fully guaranteed.

Driven by the combination of production, learning and research as well as the high-tech industrialization policy of the group company, Oil Filed Cable Company has been increasing research and innovation efforts, and won many honors, just for submersible pump cable won 4 national patents, the submersible pump connecting cable was awarded the First Prize of Technical Innovation in Shandong Province in 1998, "Wanquan" submersible pump cable was rated as the Famous Brand of China International Agricultural Exposition in 1999, "Wanquan" special cable was named "Shandong Famous Brand" by Shandong provincial economic and Trade Commission in 2000, submersible pump lead cable is awarded Shandong Provincial Prize for Progress in Science and Technology in 2001, and as the first drafting unit, participated in the establishment of the national standard of detection cable in 2016.

The company has six international advanced production line of submersible cable armored, five vulcanization lines(150,90,70,65,45), one high temperature fluoroplastic extrusion line, one low temperature(90) production line, one continuous extrusion lead production line. Among them, the advanced cable production equipment are follows:Double layer co-extrusion continuous vulcanization line(“фф 70 + ф 90” Double layer co-extrusion continuous vulcanization equipment), is the most advanced continuous vulcanization production line in china, has the function of realize the full resolution, insulation, co-extrusion, a vulcanization forming,equipped with advanced line diameter automatic measuring device, automatic control of steam pressure, touch screen control interface,warning notice of intelligence, and so on to ensure the high quality of extrusion products.Four sets of steel tape armored production line: The equipment is imported by CEECO and KALMARK of Canada. It has the characteristics of stepless speed regulation system, electrical control automation, and so on. It can realize the no damage armor of submersible flat cable and round cable.Continuous extrusion lead production line( YQL-100 /5 screw continuous extrusion machine): It can be used to cover the lead sheath of submersible cables, has the characteristics of continuous extrusion, constant temperature, constant pressure and constant speed. It is the most advanced lead extrusion equipment in China at present.

Our factory has the most powerful cable comprehensive performance laboratory, and more than 40 sets of experimental instruments with perfect cable performance testing function and new product R & D function. In addition to accomplish test of the general insulation, protective cover, electrical properties of the conductor, mechanical properties, weather resistance and other 50 tests, but also undertook the development and research of new cable products to promote the quality of submersible cable steadily.

The company is mainly engaged in the resarch, development and sales of submersible pump power cable and connection cable. Due to a variety models complete and strong production capacity, it has become a well-known industry enterprises. After twenty years of development, the production capacity continues to expand, the domestic market share of more than 35%, the products are all over the major fields of daqing, shengli, xinjiang, bohai and zhanjiang, and also exports to more than a dozen countries and regions, such as United States, Canada, Africa, Central Asia, Russia, Syria, Venezuela.

We aim at the satisfaction of users and promise to offer the product with the best price, high quality and good service. We are willing to set up glorious future with you.

  • Contact phone:0546-2076881
  • Fax:0546-2072777
  • Email:wdjdscb@163.com
  • Address:No. 68 Yongxin Road, Dongying, Shandong

Address: No. 68 Yongxin Road, Kenli District, Dongying, Shandong

Copyright: China Wanda Group  |  Register No.: 鲁ICP备11006688号-5

油矿电缆公司

万达油矿电缆公司是万达电缆有限公司所属紧密层企业之一,是潜油电泵电缆研究、开发、制造和技术服务的专业化公司,是国内规模最大、技术工艺国内领先的潜油电缆和油井用特种电缆制造公司。是中国电线电缆行业重点骨干企业、全国重合同守信用企业、 AAA 特级信用企业、全国重点高新技术企业和全国用户满意企业。主要产品包括工作温度90℃、120℃、150℃、180℃、 204℃、232℃六个温度等级,额定电压3kv和6kv两个电压等级,导体规格从1#-7#等全系列的潜油泵圆形、扁形动力电缆和引接电缆。各种规格的潜油泵扁形/圆形电力电缆、潜油泵引接电缆。

公司1998年通过ISO9001质量体系认证,2003年通过ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001三大体系整合。“万全”牌油矿电缆严格按照GB16750及IEEE 1018,IEEE1019,API RP 11S5 ,API RP 11S6标准进行生产和检验,在实践过程中建立了一整套完善的质量保障体系, 实行生产经营全过程控制, 充分保证了产品质量。

在集团公司产学研结合及高新技术产业化政策的带动下,油矿电缆公司不断加大科研创新力度,仅潜油泵电缆相关国家专利4项,1998年潜油泵引接电缆获山东省技术创新一等奖;1999年“万全” 牌潜油泵电缆被评为中国国际农业博览会名牌产品;2000年“万全”牌特种电缆被山东省经贸委评为山东名牌产品;2001年潜油泵引接电缆被授予山东省科技进步奖;2016年作为第一起草单位参加探测电缆国家标准制定。

公司目前拥有国际先进水平的潜油电缆铠装生产线6条。硫化150、90、70、65、45各一条,高温氟塑料挤出线、低温90生产线、连续挤铅生产线各一条。其中,先进电缆生产设备主要有:双层层共挤连续硫化生产线:此设备为“фф 70 + ф 90 ”双层共挤连续硫化设备,是国内外最先进的连续硫化生产线。该设备具有:可实现内屏、绝缘、共挤,一次硫化成形;配备了先进的线径自动测量装置;自动控制蒸汽压力;触屏式控制界面;智能报警功能等特点。保证实现挤出产品的高质量。四套钢带铠装生产线:该设备为加拿大 CEECO 公司和KALMARK引进,具有无级变速调节系统、电器控制自动化等特点,可实现潜油扁电缆、圆电缆的无损伤铠装。 连续挤铅生产线: YQL-100 /5 型螺杆式连续挤铅机:可用于潜油电缆的包覆铅护套层,具有连续挤出、恒温、恒压、恒速等特点,是目前国内最先进的挤铅设备。本厂建有技术力量最雄厚的电缆综合性能实验室, 检测设备、 检测手段齐全,拥有实验仪器四十多台套, 具备完善的电缆性能测试功能和新产品研发功能。 除完成常规的绝缘、护套、导体的电性能、机械性能、耐侯性能等五十余项测试外,还承担了电缆新产品的开发和研究。促使潜油电缆质量稳步提高。

万达油矿电缆公司公司以研发生产、销售潜油泵动力电缆、引接电缆为主,产品规格型号齐全,生产能力强大,现已成为行业内的知名企业。经过二十年的发展,生产能力不断扩大,产品遍及大庆、胜利、新疆、渤海、湛江等全国各大油田,国内市场占有率达35%以上。并销往美国、加拿大、非洲、中亚、俄罗斯、叙利亚、委内瑞拉等十几个国家和地区。

用户的满意是我们的目标,质优价廉的产品、星级水准的服务是万达对用户的承诺,我们愿与各界宾朋携手,共创新世纪美好明天。

  • 联系电话:0546-2076881
  • 传真:0546-2072777
  • 邮箱:wandacable@wandacable.com
  • 地址:山东省东营市永莘路68号

地址:山东省东营市垦利区永莘路68号

版权所有:中国万达集团 | 备案号 鲁ICP备11006688号-5